The 2018 Fixture is out

RND DATE Venue   OPPOSITION
1 Sat 7 April  Home   Wantirna South
2 Sat 14 April  Away   Upper Ferntree Gully
3 Sat 21 April  Home   Croydon
4 Sat 28 April  Away   Lilydale
5 Sat 12 May  Home   Mitcham
6 Sat 19 May Away   Doncaster East
7 Sat 26 May  Home   Bayswater
8 Sat 2 June Away   Mulgrave
9 Sat 16 June  Home   Mooroolbark
10 Sat 23 June  Away   Wantirna South
11 Sat 30 June  Home   Upper Ferntree Gully
12 Sat 7 July  Away   Croydon
13 Sat 14 July  Home   Lilydale
14 Sat 28 July  Away   Mitcham
15 Sat 4 August  Home   Doncaster East
16 Sat 11 August  Away   Bayswater
17 Sat 18 August  Home   Mulgrave
18 Sat 25 August  Away   Mooroolbark